Contact

For press inquiries:

Dana Cooper – dana @ girlie .com

For bio and hi-res photos:  www.girlieaction.com

 

 

Her Impossibleness

kim (at) kimboekbinder.com

 

 

Friends!

My old band – Vermillion Lies  www.vermillionlies.com

Artist – Molly Crabapple   www.mollycrabapple.com

Artist – Travis Louie (He’s the one who did my album cover and the art in the header)   www.travislouie.com

Filmmaker – Jim Batt    www.jimbatt.com

Filmmaker – BriAnna Olson  http://bri.lovevolution.org

Writer – Warren Ellis  www.warrenellis.com

Musician – Amanda Palmer  www.amandapalmer.net

Writer – Neil Gaiman  www.neilgaiman.com

Artists – Teetering Bulb

 

Animator and storyteller – David Westway www.davidwestway.com

Musician – Rosanne Cash  www.rosannecash.com

Artist – Kate Rannells  www.katerannells.com

Writer – Chelsea G. Summers  http://prettydumbthings.typepad.com

Writer and Gypsy – Katelan Foisy  www.katelanfoisy.com

Bookbinder – Kate Black  www.kateblack.com

Sister – Zoe Boekbinder  www.zoeboekbinder.com