CONTACT

For booking, interviews, or commissions contact kim (at) kimboekbinder.com

 

 

Friends!

Designer of this website! Star St.Germain  www.thisisstar.com

My old band – Vermillion Lies  www.vermillionlies.com

Filmmaker – Jim Batt    www.jimbatt.com

Sister – Zoe Boekbinder  www.zoeboekbinder.com

Artist – Molly Crabapple   www.mollycrabapple.com

Photographer and illustrator – Scott Bakal www.scottbakal.com

Photographer – Najva Sol www.najvasol.com

Writer – Warren Ellis  www.warrenellis.com

Writer and Gypsy – Katelan Foisy  www.katelanfoisy.com

Writer – Chelsea G. Summers  http://prettydumbthings.typepad.com

Artist – Kate Rannells  www.katerannells.com

Musician – Amanda Palmer  www.amandapalmer.net

Writer – Neil Gaiman  www.neilgaiman.com

Writer and Gypsy – Katelan Foisy  www.katelanfoisy.com

Artist – Travis Louie   www.travislouie.com

Filmmaker – BriAnna Olson  http://bri.lovevolution.org